Notes from the underground
barang dot sg
Updated 2 December 2023
back Show video list
102. Victim of the Brain (1988)

A 1988 film by Piet Hoenderdos based on the ideas in Douglas Hofstadter’s book, The Mind’s I: Fantasies and Reflections on Self and Soul. (90 minutes.)

For more info, see Virgil Griffith’s website.